BARN

Deck Airport

Myerstown, Pennsylvania


Note: This information updates at 58 minutes after the hour.


LANCASTER AIRPORT, PA, United States (KLNS) 40-07N 76-18W 125M
Apr 19, 2017 - 11:53 AM EDT / 2017.04.19 1553 UTC
Wind: from the S (170 degrees) at 12 MPH (10 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast
Temperature: 55.0 F (12.8 C)
Dew Point: 43.0 F (6.1 C)
Relative Humidity: 63%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.39 in. Hg (1029 hPa)
ob: KLNS 191553Z 17010KT 10SM OVC060 13/06 A3039 RMK AO2 SLP291 T01280061
cycle: 16
HARRISBURG INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, PA, United States (KMDT) 40-12N 076-46W 95M
Apr 19, 2017 - 11:56 AM EDT / 2017.04.19 1556 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (160 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast
Temperature: 55.9 F (13.3 C)
Dew Point: 44.1 F (6.7 C)
Relative Humidity: 64%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.37 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob: KMDT 191556Z 16009KT 10SM OVC055 13/07 A3037 RMK AO2 SLP285 T01330067
cycle: 16
Muir Army Air Field / Indiantown, PA, United States (KMUI) 40-26N 076-34W
Apr 19, 2017 - 12:24 PM EDT / 2017.04.19 1624 UTC
Wind: from the SSE (150 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: overcast
Weather: light rain
Temperature: 53 F (12 C)
Dew Point: 41 F (5 C)
Relative Humidity: 62%
Pressure (altimeter): 30.36 in. Hg (1028 hPa)
ob: KMUI 191624Z 15006KT 10SM -RA OVC050 12/05 A3036 RMK AO2A SLP285 RAB24
cycle: 16